Announcement of AAO Board of Directors 2019-2020

05 Jun 2019 3:04 PM | MacKenzie Gott (Administrator)

Dear Members,

We are pleased to announce the 2019-2020 AAO Board of Directors. Together we look forward to working alongside the Ontario archival community to uphold the values of the association.

Thank you to our exiting directors for their dedication, wisdom, and contributions, especially Tracey Krause who has served as Past President, John Lund who served as the Chapter Stakeholder, and to Nick Richbell, Paul Henry, and Emma Hamilton-Hobbs for serving as Director without Portfolio, Institutional Development Committee Chair and Secretary / Treasurer, respectively.

2019/2020 AAO Board of Directors 


James Roussain

Vice-President / President Elect

Jennifer Grant

Secretary / Treasurer

Jessica Barr

Institutional Development Committee Chair        

Zoe Thrumston

Director without Portfolio

Lauren Halsey

Director without Portfolio

Samantha Sheilds

Chapter Stakeholder

Michael deJong

Past President


Special Advisor

Juanita Rossiter

The unapproved minutes from the 2019 Annual General Meeting are available here for review.

Best regards,

James Roussain

President, 2018-2020

The Archives Association of Ontario (AAO) is led by a committed community of volunteers from across the province. 

411 Richmond Street East, Suite 200, Toronto, ON, M5A 3S5  |  (647) 343-3334


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software