AAO 2017 AGM Notice and Nominations Committee Update

03 Apr 2017 1:27 PM | Amanda Tomé

The 2017 Nominations Committee is pleased to announce the following slate of Directors put forth to the AAO membership for election at the Annual General Meeting in Toronto on April 27:

  • Vice President/President Elect: Juanita Rossiter
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Emma Hamilton-Hobbs

Nominations from the floor will also be accepted during the AGM.

Address: 411 Richmond Street East, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5A 3S5

Phone: 647-343-3334 | Email: aao@aao-archivists.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software