2016 Board Nominees & Voting by Proxy

18 Apr 2016 8:40 PM | Danielle Robichaud

The 2016 Nominations Committee of the AAO Board of Directors is pleased to announce that it has received the following nominations for Vice-President/President Elect, and for the two Directors Without Portfolio to be elected at this year’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) being held in Thunder Bay on May 12th during the Joint AAO/AMA Conference:

  • Vice-President/President Elect – Tracey Krause
  • Director Without Portfolio 1 – Nick Richbell
  • Director Without Portfolio 2 – Grant Hurley

If you are a voting member in good standing, but are unable to attend the AGM to cast your vote in person, please note that you may assign a proxy holder to vote on your behalf at the meeting. Simply complete and return AAO Member Proxy Holder Appointment Form (Word) (PDF) to the AAO Office at aao@aao-archivists.ca on or before Thursday, May 5th, 2016.

For those attending the AGM, I look forward to seeing you in Thunder Bay!

Thank you,

Marissa Paron

President, 2015-2016

Address: 411 Richmond Street East, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5A 3S5

Phone: 647-343-3334 | Email: aao@aao-archivists.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software